[Mini-ALSW] Speaking from the heart poema(by blanca sorto)

Hola amigos aquí de vacaciones y les cuento encontré a  niña es una lindura (laptop-sexy-virgen) después les cuento cuando tengamos la luna de miel, no pensaba publicar esta semana pero este poema me a llegado al corazón, primero una pequeña
introducción de la autora de este lindo poema, es este momento es una estudiante con aspiración a
estudiar pediatría a ella les gusta tratar con niños, ellas es alegre, linda, divertida y una persona que
se puede pasar un buen tiempo, y de mi parte estoy muy agradecido por las atenciones a mi persona.Heart Anime
Sin mas por que decir que gracias por permitirme publicar su poema en este humilde blog, no lo
traducí por que fue escrito en ingle para usarse en ingle (linux to linux jajaja), lo que me gusta de
los poemas que son similares a los códigos fuentes son libre por que todos tenemos la posibilidad de
crear uno y todo nos beneficiamos con su belleza.
No soy muy bueno leyendo ingles pero espero que pueden disfrutarlo tango como yo.

In English with Google:
Hello friends here on vacation and tell them I found a girl is a cutie (laptop-sexy-virgin) when we tell them after the honeymoon, not meant to be published this week but this poem I have come to the heart, first a small
introduction of the author of this beautiful poem, is currently a student with aspirations to
pediatric study it like dealing with children, they are cheerful, cute, funny and a person
can have a good time, and my part I am very grateful for the attention to me.
Without further to say thank you for allowing me to publish your poem in this humble blog, do not
translated because it was written for use in groin groin (linux to linux lol), what I like
poems that are similar to open source code are that all have the possibility
create one and all we benefit from their beauty.
I’m not very good at reading English but I hope I can enjoy tango.

your slanted eyes, your face a little round … so beautiful
you can´t speak but i hear you speaking to me form the heart
It´t take you longer to walk, yet now you fly
I run after you with so much joy
it´t amazing how I´m learning from you
you communicate with these cute little fingers
that feel so soft when you touch my face
i wish that people could see you the way i do
the wonderful, little boy the i adore

Una respuesta a “[Mini-ALSW] Speaking from the heart poema(by blanca sorto)

Responder

